All the Presidents Men...
Sunday, 17 December 2023
At the recent Men for others ceremony for Damian Tynan (OR84) the Committee took the opportunity to invite past Presidents of the Union to be special guests. At he conclusion of the ceremony, the Presidents gathered on the portico steps for a class photo.

Thanks to those who attended and were part of the wonderful event.

Daniel Bolger
2024 Committee